Lantana's Little List

Lantana Public Library's blog

Meet Mr. A.C. Brooks, author of Foul Hooked: A Shagball and Tangles Adventure

with 5 comments

The Friends of the Lantana Public Library invite you to meet
Mr. A.C. Brooks
Local writer and author of
FOUL HOOKED: A Shagball and Tangles Adventure

There will be also be a book signing of his newly released book.
When: January 26, 2012, at 7 pm.
(See the reviews on Amazon.com…)

Written by lantanalister1

December 20, 2011 at 10:02 pm

5 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Hello,

    I’m with the Casuarina Woman’s Club, you donated two book for our supper auction. I would like an mailing address to mail you a note.

    Thank you
    Rosemary Mouring, President

    Rosemary Mouring

    February 24, 2012 at 6:56 pm

    • Dear Rosemary (Ms. Mouring),
      Thanks for the comment. I apologize I didn’t see it earlier or respond. I’m going to forward your comment to Sid Patchett, the Library Director.
      The Library’s address:
      205 West Ocean Ave
      Lantana, Florida, 33462.

      I’d like to keep more up to date with the Casuarinas’s activities in the future — I hope I attend your next fundraiser.
      Best wishes. Cathy Burns

      lantanalister1

      April 12, 2012 at 4:53 pm

  2. Hi
    I met you after the funeral and we had lunch. I just started reading your first book and love it.
    Would like to get in touch with you about possibly speaking at Lantana Middle School . Though content may not be middle school, the teachers would be inspired and having an author come would really inspire the students especially someone local…..Thanks Jody…..

    Dr. J Thomas

    July 27, 2013 at 1:05 am

    • Thank you for the very nice comment. We hope A.C. Brooks will come back again and read at our Library.

      At present, I don’t have contact information for him.

      May I suggest contacting him via his website at .

      lantanalister1

      July 29, 2013 at 6:02 pm

      • HI THANK YOU. I THOUGHT I WAS EMAILING HIM. I KNOW SOMEONE THAT KNOWS HIM WELL. I WLL CONTACT THAT PERSON. THANK YOU..

        Dr. J Thomas

        July 29, 2013 at 11:36 pm


Leave a Reply

